Monday, September 30

Boston, MA

6:00pm Brookline Booksmith, in conversation with Adam Weiner from Low Cut Connie

Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, October 5

Portland, ME

4pm Books-A-Million South Portland

 

Sunday, October 6

Concord, NH

3pm Books-A-Million Concord

 

Saturday, October 12

Nashville, TN

Southern Festival of Books

 

Tuesday, October 15

Brooklyn, NY

7pm McNally Jackson

76 N 4th St Unit G, Brooklyn, NY 11249

More Info | Facebook RSVP

 

Monday, October 21

Denver, CO

7pm Tattered Cover 

More Info | Facebook RSVP


Tuesday, October 22

Los Angeles, CA

7pm Chevalier’s Books, in conversation with Georgia Hardstark and Karen Kilgariff from My Favorite Murder 

Facebook RSVP

 

Wednesday, October 23

San Francisco, CA

7:30pm Green Apple Books 

More info | Facebook RSVP

 

Thursday, October 24

Portland, OR

7:30pm Powell’s City of Books

Facebook RSVP

Tuesday, October 29

Atlanta, GA

7pm A Cappella Books, in-conversation with Chuck Bryant from Stuff You Should Know

More Info | Facebook RSVP